Skip to content

Celebration

November 3, 2010

This weeks post is a visual celebration set to the tune of Bon Jovi’s “It’s my life”.  In my audio I stretch  myself into a guilt free space, to share my Pleasure  and Joy unabashed.

What a great gift to see my life through the eyes of gratitude, play, fun and PLEASURE.

This was a fun exercise where I was asked to post 108 things that I loved about myself.

And You my women soaring?  How much do you LOVE self.  What is your celebration?  I am your advocate for pleasure.

Call me if you are at all squirming and wanting your own video.  Let’s talk!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

